USS Renshaw Crew/E-Mail List

Name
Served on Renshaw
Rank/Rate
Current E-mail Address
Victor Abbott
1967-68
ETSN
sbvwacb1@lanset.com
Ken Adams
1966-69
RD2
ktacorp7@aol.com
Paul Ahern 1967-69 GMG3 pattopo@embarqmail.com

Howard A. Ahola

1968-70
RM3
MRV82U@aol.com
George Arine
george_arine@yahoo.com
Thomas E. Atnip
1967-69
BT2
thomas.e.atnip@boeing.com
Clifford R. Baggett 1957-59 ET2 csbaggett705@juno.com
Frank Ballentine 1969-70 ST3 fbbxiv@me.com
Glenn Barbee
1959-60
FT1
barbeeg@hartcom.net
Skip Batchelor 1966-68 STG2 skipbat45@yahoo.com
George Bauserman
1964-66
ETR3
gbauserman@verizon.net
John Baxter 1959-60 RM :jbax01@sbcglobal.net
Ron Bay 1963 QMSN pearl6377@q.com
Ed Belch 1965-67 ETN3 rayetwolf@yahoo.com
Paul R. "Benny" Benoit 1969-70 BMSN james2300571@hotmail.com
Otto Berg 1967-68 FTG2 otto@charlineberg.com
Nick M. Bernhardt
1961-63
PCSN
Frank Beveridge 1942-45 WT2c  
Glenn Blackway 1967-70 FTG2 grblack@verizon.net
Bob Boike 1956-57 ENS boboike@comcast.net
Donald Boston 1953-56 RD1 dlb1934@embarqmail.com
Duane Jerry "Booger" Brown 1962-66 BT3  firejbrown@wmconnect.com
Edward E. Brown 1956-60 FT3 eebrowny@netzero.net
John F. Brown 1964-67 QM3 brown_johnf@bellsouth.net
Richard J. Brown 1957-60 RD2 lngrifle1@hotmail.com
Tom Brown
1959-62
RM3
Ted Bryan
1954-56
DK2
Jimmy D. Burt 1961-63 GMG3 jdburt35007@yahoo.com
Zach Calles
1969-70
FTG3
whatdascoop@cox.net
David Calloway
1952-54
RD2
glodav@murlin.com
Stan Carmin 1964-66 STG2 spcarmin@verizon.net
Charles J. "Chuck Castillo 1964-66 SN chuck_castillo@sbcglobal.net
Larry Charness 1952-53 RMSN asiplease12@netscape.net
Raymond F. Cleveland 1954-57 FT2/WO-1 res6n559@verizon.net
James E. Clewett
1950-53
CS2
los153@hotmail.com
Herbert Colomb 1967-69 LTJG CaptHerb@aol.com
John Conley 1960-63 SN conj22@comcast.net
Don Connell
1952-54
MM
dmatcon@bellsouth.net
Gregory B. Corley
1960-63
RD2
gregbcorley@comcast.net
Glenn Covey
1965-67
ETR3
bgcovey@gmail.com
John M. "Marty" Coyne
1965-69
ET
martyjmc@ev1.net
Richard Crist
1965
Chaplain
racrist@racrist.com
Gene Cross 1964-67 MM3 gcross@ussposco.com
John Culver
1961-63
CS3
culverjk@prodigy.net
Bobby L. Cummons
1951-53
TMSN
b.taco@gte.net
Victor M. Davila, Jr. 1968-69   vicandavila@aol.com
Kenneth Davis
Kdavis9201@aol.com
Howard Day
1951-52
RM2
bday@bloomer.net
Jim Dechand 1967-68 SN gagne1@cox.net
Peter A. D'Elia 1942-45 RM3 padbedminster@aol.com
Joe DelGandio
1962-66
JED499@aol.com
Damien Devasto
Djdevasto@cs.com
Bruce Dewald
1957-59
DC3
sbdewald@earthlink.net
William J. Dolan 1946-47 F2c

rich.m.dolan@gmail.com

John Domini 1963-67 ST1 jonldom@aol.com
Don Duke 1959-62 MM2 SDM1@hotmail.com
Bernie Dunne
1959-62
LTJG
BernieDunne2711@aol.com
Michael Dziema
1966-68
E-3
mdziema@gmail.com
Joseph English 1961-62 FN ebts@charter.net
Eris E. "Ed" Ervin
1958-61
MM2
edervin@cox.net
Salvatore F. Esposito 1966-70 1st Div sespo3713@att.net
Herbert Fabricius, Jr.
1958-62
STG2
herbfab@juno.com
Allan Falkenstern 1967-70 TM3 AWFA616@aol.com
Tim Fletcher 1968-70 QM3 deejay88@windstream.net
James Fuqua 1964-66 SN  
Ed Gann 1959-61 SN egann@aol.com
Richard Garcia 1969-70 SN savage45@optonline.net
James G. Giddings
1956-59
FT2
jgg3950@att.net
Milt Gilbert
1969
DC1
milt_gilbert@yahoo.com
Robert Goe
1964-67
QM
rbtgoe@nethere.com
Frank W. Gonzales 1952-54 DKSN elfrago64@hotmail.com
Julius Gordon
1963-66
/
jgordon1696@earthlink.net
Robert E. Grisbach 1953-55 RMSN 626-351-9172
David Grove
1951-53
LTJG
dgrove1@dc.rr.com
Bill Hammers
1962-66
MM2
hammers313@aol.com
Elmer Hanson
1959-61
EN3
echanson48@comcast.net
Steven Hanson 1960-62 R-Div steven.hanson@comcast.net
Gregory Hanson 1960-63 RD2 carmen45@earthlink.net
Leonard Headley 1963-67 EN2 ljheadley@frontiernet.net
Clifford Hemman 1943-46 YN2 barbvahle62301@yahoo.com
Richard Hennings
1950-52
Louis E. Herrington
1952-54
RD3
leherr@aol.com
Jerry Allen Hert 1951-52 SN Hertja2@webtv.net
Robert Hodges 1952-53 RD2 hodgesbob57@verizon.net
Herbert Holcomb 1967-69 LTJG CaptHerb@aol.com
Don A. Hoyt 1962-66 SN charlotteanddon@att.net
Emmett L. Hoyt 1965-67 RD2 elhoyt@bigfoot.com
Leon "Hud" Hudlin
1968-69
MM3
leonhudlin@worldnet.att.net
Thomas F. Hums
1956-57
RD3
mjtfh@aol.com
David Hunsicker 1961-63 LT davidhunsicker@sbcglobal.net
Roy Isaksen 1952-55   royisaksen@aol.com
Darrell V. Jarvis
1950-52
LTJG
DVJarvis@aol.com
Edward Jaworoski
1963-66
MM3
fantasea813@cs.com
Forrest W. Jeffery
1956-58
BM1
jeff@usintouch.com
Robert Jenkins
1952-55
CS2
mmjenks3635@aol.com
Robert Jenner
1959-63
LTJG
robertfj@frontiernet.net
Charles Johnson
1950-52
RD3
cjohnson32@bellsouth.net
William A. Johnson
1950-51
SN
billj82@comcast.net
Al Karn 
1956-59
LTJG
John W. Kasavicha 1964-66 RMSN Kaseysrock@aol.com
Carl E Katschman
1960-62
BT2
Jack Katz 1944-45 ENS nanjack@ameritech.net
Edward Keegan 1958-62 EM2  
George Keim
~1950
RD2
keimg@sbcglobal.net
David Kelly
1959-63
LTJG
Avicognator@yahoo.com
Dennis Kempf
1965-67
SN
swabie@umacs.net
Robert H. Koehler 1950-53 LTJG harbourbob@aol.com
Tom Kornegay
1963-66
FTGSN
kornegay44@earthlink.net
Norm ( Butch ) Kuhlmey
1965-68
RD3
kuhlmey1947@gmail.com
John D. Lanning
1962-64
TM3
jlann7900@aol.com
Larry Lauinger
1960-61
YNSN
larryl@scattercreek.com
Pete Lavina
1942-45
WT1c
plavina1@comcast.net
Rodney Lilliquist
1965-67
CS3
rodneyl1@earthlink.net
Del Littrell
1952-55
FT2
deldotaz@netscape.com
Darwin J. Long III
1962-64
ETN2
Maynard Long 1964-67 SH3 mjlong3@juno.com
Scott H. Lonis 1961-64 FT lonisscott@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Maly
1953-55
TM3
matusek@webtv.net
Joseph R. Mariano 1952-55 ET2  
Joseph "Rocky" Marrocco 1966-69 MM2 jmarrocco@ptd.net
Marco M. Martin
1960-62
SN
bajakid@pacbell.net
Larry Massa 1952-54 IC2 lmassa@cox.net
Don McElfresh
1950-52
FT2
donmcelfresh@sbcglobal.net
James McKinstry 1965-68 SH3 redtop46@sbcglobal.net
Tom McRae
1963-65
RD2
tjmacs@twinvalley.net
Maurice Mertens, Sr. 1966-68 BT3 mertfunnyfarm@tds.net
Roy R. Meyer 1965-69 BM3 roymeyer@wi.rr.com
Robert E Mize 1961-63 MM3 mizere2@charter.net
Gary J. Mock
1960-64
MM2
garynsue@msn.com
Jim R. Morelock
1955-57
EM2
jimmorelock@att.net
Tom (Mo) Moscoso 1963-65 RD3 thomas.moscoso@ngc.com
Doug Moss
1962-64
EM2
dougmoss@bellsouth.net
Jim Murphy
1962-65
IC2
jjmurph10@comcast.net
Robert Paul Neidhamer 1967-68 GMG3 sonofoldbob@thevision.net
Paul Newbert 1963-66 SK2 Pnewbert@netscape.net
Charles Newcomb
1965-67
SMSN
mtntvguy@q.com
Robert Newman
1954
SN
robertlnewman3549@msn.com
Maurice H. Nimmons 1952-54 GM3 ruthcnimmons@nctv.com
Lon A. Nichols 1951-53 EM3  
Ronald Nishihira 1968-70 RM3 rnknish@earthlink.net
Dexter Bernard Norris 1952-53 RDSN dbnorris1@aol.com
Maynard Olson
1956-57
GMSN
mayed@triwest.net
Jerry O'Neal 1964-67 MM3 docinkennewick@aol.com
Fred Oresto 1967-70 DC3 orestorecording@hotmail.com
Leroy Osteen
1955-57
BM3
OSTEENKATHY6@aol.com
Harold Outten
1950-52
LTJG
hjoutten@dol.net
James Padavick 1964-65 ETR3 padavick@icloud.com
William Palmer
1968-70
FTG3
PlmrJan@aol.com
Mike Panigua 1968-70 CS3 mikep@stero.com
James E. Pass
1956-59
EMFN
eddiepass@sbcglobal.net
William Patterson 1955-57 RD2 billandrainy@comcast.net
Larry L. Peck
1965-68
BT3
lspeck1@frontier.com
Allen Pedersen 1962-64 LTJG allenpedersen6@gmail.com
Chuck Peterson
1965-67
LT
seapete@worldnet.att.net
James (Jim) Pfalzgraf
1960-62
ET2
jjpfalzgraf@yahoo.com
Gerald L. Phillips 1955-58 SO2 gphillips@telepak.net
Bruce F. Pilcher 1963-66 MM3 nyc322@sbcglobal.net
Ken Pintar 1963-66 RD1 kpintar@cfl.rr.com
Richard Post
1942-45
SF1
rpost@ec.rr.com
Dave Potter 1963-66 RM3 a86e0aac@opayq.com
Weldon Purkey 1952-55 SK3 wapurkey@yahoo.com
William (Bill) Pyla
1968-69
ETR3
billpyla@email.com
Tom Pytlik
1962-64
SN
tpytlik@tampabay.rr.com
Robert J. Quigley 1942-45 EM3 azgirl1@bellsouth.net
John J. (Jack) Quinlan 1944-45 LTJG rquinlan75@live.com
Ladislaus (Laddie) Rak
1967-70
RM3
laddierak@icloud.com
Charles Rapp
1962-66
MM2
dadrapp@rochester.rr.com
James Rardin
1960-62
PC2
rardinorth@aol.com
David Rathbun
1958-61
FTG3
davidflrnc@msn.com
Thomas Bill Ray
1966-67
TM3
surveyorbill@gmail.com
Robert Reed
1963-64
CS1
breed4@gte.net
Chet Reinhardt 1959-62 RD2 chetreinhardt@gmail.com
Brodie D. "Budd" Riley
1943-45
MMS3C
81brodieriley@sbcglobal.net
Ralph Roach
1956-57
SM3
rwr6836@bluemarble.net
Leslie K. Roberts
1968-70
BTFN
cherokee1947@hotmail.com
Mike Robertson
1964-67
RD2
michael.d.robertson@comcast.net
Tom Rogers
1962-64
RM
rog007@charter.net
Eugene A. Rohleder
1955-57
MM2
Nanroh@aol.com
E. P. Rome
1956-63
BT1
BJREPR7@aol.com
George "Tater" Ryan 1968-70 MM3 gar499@yahoo.com
Wayne Sall 1954-56 ET3 wmsall@gmail.com
Robert Sammons
1944-45
.
RobJudSam@aol.com
Michael M. Sampsel 1963-66 ENS/LTJG msampsel@cox.net
Leslie Schmehl 1960-63 BM3 les1755@aol.com
Frank Schock
1954-55
FT2
mollie1@ij.net
Wayne Scott 1964-66 BM2 wascottpopeye@yahoo.com
Leo Schloemer 1943-46 SK3  
Bruce Schwartz 1966-70 SH3 brucers@casema.nl
Jerry Schwerzler
1958-62
FT2
ojibwa1@sbcglobal.net
Richard Sellers 1967-70 BMSN :insp401@yahoo.com
Dale Sharpe 1962-66 EM2 dale77662@peoplepc.com
Bill Sheehan
1964-66
YN3
sheehans5@aol.com
Robert D. Sherefkin 1967 QMSN robert@coutantcapital.com
Ted Shultz 1959-61 LT USNA56@aol.com
Charles A. Sleath, Sr. 1960-63 BT2 buell2@hotmail.com
Kenneth D. Smith 1964-68 MM3 smittydude@imt.net
Kent R. Smith
1961-64
RD1
kentrsmith@msn.com
Jerry Smits
1944-46
jmbsmits@me.com
Mark C. Soltanuk
1968-69
DC3
msoltanuk@mindspring.com
LeRoy Spears 1964-65 BT2 lpspears@centurylink.net
Jay Speyerer
1969-70
MMFN
jay@jayspeyerer.com
Anthony Stagliano 1942-45 RD craigreply2000-tony@yahoo.com
Michael C. Steiner 1967-69 BM3 msteiner8@cox.net
Gary Sullivan 1969-70 BT3 sully@psci.net
Tom Sumter
1961-63
SO3
nettie444@hotmail.com
Harold Bost Suther 1950-52 SH2 melanie_trexler@yahoo.com
John W. Taylor 1962-67 BT1 heyludene@cox.net
Mike Tier 1963-65 STG2 michealmtier@aol.com
Guy E. Trantham
1953-56
IC2
cwt535@arkansas.net
Jack Trimingham
1952-55
SO2
jtrim@sonic.net
Jerry Vandenberg
1958-61
EM3
jervandenberg@aol.com
Tom Wakefield
1960-62
J.K. Waldron
1951-54
SN
SClearing@aol.com
Don Wandell
1943-44
CM2/c
wandell@harborside.net
Charles R. Warden
1969-70
MMFN
baseball1949@hotmail.com
Alfred R. Watkins
1965-66
MM3
watkins_96928@yahoo.com
Michael F. Watson 1964-69 RD2 mwatson@suncoastrv.com
Richard "Moses" Watters 1960-62 SN iamsharkbait2@verizon.net
Jim Wendell
1967-70
MM2
jwend@swbell.net
Robert Whitcomb 1959-62 MR3 bob.whitcomb@hotmail.com
Robert D. "Doug" Williams
1954-56
RMSN
dougnlynn@aol.com
Evelyn D. Wilson (wife of Capt. Wilson, last CO)     evwilson30809@gmail.com
Harvey Wise
1958-63
GM
hpwiseowl4rock@earthlink.net
Everett O. Withrow
1952-54
CSSN
eow5@netzero.net
John Yaros
1967-70
BT2
JFYPRY@aol.com
Francis "Frank" Zampino
1950-51
ET2
fjzamp@comcast.net
James Zimmerman
1957-58
JamesZimmerman@aol.com

We are trying to fill in the blanks in the two right-hand columns. Thanks for any help you can give.